What our clients say

We invite you to read sampling of customer surveys we have accumulated over the 14+ years. If you like what you read, contact us and become part of our ever-growing list of satisfied clients.

Read For Yourself!

Pastor Jeffrey R. Witt
Palm Valley Baptist Church, Ponte Vedra Beach, 2019

“I was very pleased w/ Bohemia and wish more businesses were like Bohemia.”

Jeffrey & Luanne Monday
Ponte Vedra Beach, April 2019

I chose Bohemia Roofing because… “They had worked on several houses on our street – other homeowners very satisfied. Professional, clean job site, crew worked hard and got the job done efficiently. “

Wilson & Joyce Roberts
Fernandina Beach, February 2019

What aspect of the overall process were you most satisfied by?
“Experienced roofers, supervisor on site all day long, professionalism, taking pictures through the whole process. Craftsmanship of employees, hard workers, polite, quiet and complete. I would highly recommend this company. They are honest, thorough, good price, answers your questions promptly, etc.”

Cathleen Matt
Ponte Vedra Beach, September 2018

I chose Bohemia Roofing because… “Honest and dependable with a record of positive reviews. Entire process was phenomenal. A+++ Fantastic Job!!“

Matthew & Clara Wittmann
Ponte Vedra Beach, April 2018

Most satisfied with: “The rapid work, caliber of the work. Highly recommended.

Larry & Anneliese Minix
Ponte Vedra Beach, March 2018

“We heard about Bohemia Roofing from our neighbors, who recently redid their roof. We saw the quality of the re-roof of the neighbors’ house and other customer survey responses. The aspect we were most satisfied with was the great service, the really short amount of time, how everything got cleaned up after each time something came off the roof, and just everything was great. Bohemia Roofing had a plan, followed that plan, and finished a beautiful roof in only three days! If we could go back and change who re-did the roof, we wouldn’t!”

Sandra Barron
Fernandina Beach, February 2018

“GAF RECOMMENDED & OFFERING ‘GOLDEN PLEDGE’ WARRANTY. GREAT PRESENTATION, LOVED THE WORKBOOK WITH ALL THE INFO. MOST SATISFIED WITH SPEED & QUALITY OF WORK. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR ROOFING TO ALL THAT ASK.”

Patricia Livesay
Ponte Vedra Beach, January 2018

How did you hear about Bohemia? “From Neighbors. I was told you did a great work. Pavel is a honest and upstanding man. They are on time and on schedule.”

Thomas Stuart
Saint Johns, January 2018

“The county inspector stated everything was up to par. Usually, he finds one or two small problems. When the county official is impressed, you can’t ask for a better compliment. The roofing crew showed up when expected, replace the roof and did a great job cleaning up – everything I was promised.”

David Simon
Ponte Vedra Beach, January 2018

“Bohemia Roofing is wonderful. They are responsive and thorough. The finished job looks great. We were very satisfied with the proposal, install and cleanup. They covered the pool and kept the mess to a minimum. Ivana helped with a military rebate. On time and on budget!”

Randy Sumner
Ponte Vedra Beach, January 2018

I chose Bohemia Roofing because… “Great recommendations from neighbors.

I was most satisfied with… “Excellent communication and cleaned up after job was complete. Great experience, very efficient, great work, prompt service. ”

Carri McGregor
Ponte Vedra Beach, December 2017

I chose Bohemia Roofing because… “was highly recommended. Professionalism – showed up on time & prepared. Pavel Rathousky & his attention to detail when explaining the roof installation process and the shingle selection made it easy to decide to hire Bohemia Roofing. Professional, detailed, proficient. “

Janice Wachtel
Ponte Vedra Beach, October 2017

How did you hear about Bohemia? “Next Door Palm Valley. The estimate was reasonable & the contractor was knowledgeable.”

Would you recommend our services to others? “Yes!”

Corey Dalziel
Jacksonville, March 2017

“You replaced my parents’ roof 3 yrs ago. Outstanding customer service and workmanship. Professionalism, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Great communication, Workmanship is excellent, clean up process amazing. More than satisfied with all aspects of the job.”

Jeanette Riccardi
Ponte Vedra Beach, March 2017

“Pavel was very responsive. Stayed in touch and resolved all of my concerns. Every issue was promptly handled. Good communication. A friend was a satisfied customer.”

Roberto Ruiz
Ponte Vedra Beach, January 2017

“Pavel impressed me as more competent and professional than the other roofing contractors I interviewed. Bohemia has done a number of roof in this neighborhood. Highly recommended. Pavel actually wants to work and treats his customers with respect, unlike many other tradesmen in this area.”

Janet Spence
Ponte Vedra Beach, January 2017

I heard about Bohemia Roofing from “FRIENDS WHO USED YOU. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT, PAVEL WAS ATTENTIVE. DID WHAT YOU SAID YOU WOULD DO & WHEN YOU SAID IT WOULD HAPPEN, IT DID.”

August Lopes
Ponte Vedra Beach, November 2016

“EASY ACCESS TO MANAGEMENT. NO INTERRUPTIONS, ON TIME COMPLETION. DAMAGED GUTTER ABOVE GARAGE DOOR, IT WAS REPAIRED, BUT NOT TO ORIGINAL CONDITION. REQUESTED TO GO ROUND WITH MAGNET, DID NOT HAPPEN.

Would you recommend our services to others? “ YES”

George Baccash
Jacksonville, July 2016

“Past customers said (Bohemia) did a great job. Dealt with owner – got great service”

Don Toohey
Jacksonville, May 2016

How did you hear about Bohemia Roofing? “A friend”
Most satisfied with? “ Looks & Clean Up”

Vickie Brown
Jacksonville Beach, April 2016

“I felt they were honest, professional & would do a great job & they DID! No one pushed me to hurry in making a decision, & when I did they did everything they promised and more! Very patient with me, and did an amazing job. I have the best roof! I looks great. Highly recommend!”

Janet Wells
Ponte Vedra Beach, February 2016

“Presentation made at a Board meeting in front of Board members.. Impressive and owner took time and care before having signed contract to prepare material and presentation.

Most impressed with work ethics to complete the project as quickly and efficiently as possible with minimal disruption to owners.”

Bob Livingston
Ponte Vedra Beach, December 2015

“All areas – you did great. Professionalism. Very prompt service. Good communication.”

Ellen Geuther
Ponte Vedra Beach, December 2015

“I heard about their good work. I was impressed with the detailed presentation, with the project manager’s attention to detail and safety of our family on the property. We had a great experience. You guys did a great job! Thanks so much.

The guys forgot to put the porch furniture back in place. “

Dennis Williams
Jacksonville, October 2015

“Fair estimate by Rob who was very informative and not pushy at getting a sale. Job was delayed quite a bit due to weather but once started it was fast and efficient. No pressure attitude & thorough knowledge of their product and installation.”

Dennis Williams
Jacksonville, October 2015

“I SAW THE JOB YOU DID ON MY NEIGHBORS HOUSE & HEARD GOOD THINGS FROM THEM. I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE JOB & PROCESS. VERY WELL RUN COMPANY WITH GOOD & CARING PEOPLE FROM THE OWNERS TO ALL THE WORKERS.

Don Johnson
Ponte Vedra Beach, July 2015

“Good BBB rating – observed them doing neighbor’s roofs & impressed with workmanship and neatness of the work site. Outstanding presentation/bid process. Work done quickly & with highest quality. “ (Would recommend to others) “Yes-We are certain Bohemia would do an outstanding job.”

Don Schneider
Jacksonville Beach, July 2015

“I was impressed by the overall professional presentation, workers attitude and work habits – Foreman was exceptional in quality of supervision. I have recommended Bohemia to several other potential clients – one is on hold at this writing. I will highly recommend in future.”

Richard Ferrell
Jacksonville, June 2015

“EVERYTHING WAS ABOVE PAR ON OUR 2nd ROOF WITH BOHEMIA. I KNOW YOU WILL GET IT DONE AND DONE RIGHT. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND BOHEMIA!”

John Pate
Jacksonville, May 2015

“TOP NOTCH SERVICE!! I was very impressed with Pavel’s professionalism when he did my roofing estimate. The roofing crew arrived on time and the site supervisor made sure shrubs were covered, they even covered the pool to prevent debris from damaging anything. The site supervisor took time to explain to me the day’s progress. The owner, Pavel, also made visits to insure the project was on track. I have already recommended you to a neighbor and I’ll continue to do so when I know of people seeking a roofing service.”

Kathleen Wode
Jacksonville, May 2015

“Bohemia wants to help homeowner; it’s not just a ‘Job’. No down payment! This is unusual!”

Vineetha & Mathew Luke
Jacksonville, March 2015

“WE NEED MORE PEOPLE & BUSINESSES LIKE YOURS SO PEOPLE CAN FEEL SAFE AND TRUST A GOOD JOB WILL BE DONE. I WAS SO CONCERNED WHETHER THEY WERE TRUSTWORTHY. THIS COMPANY SHOWED THEY ARE COMMITTED TO THEIR WORDS + WORK.”

Herb Falkenberg
Ponte Vedra Beach, November 2014

“Quality of work. Was satisfied with total project. Rob spent two hours showing me colors and other projects & followed up to answer questions about the project.”

Brian Dudley
Jacksonville, October 2014

“I learned of Bohemia on the GAF website. I chose Bohemia off the GAF affiliation, the system warranty that was offered and the professionalism of Rob and Ivana throughout the entire process. Personal service, knowing the customer and listening are the key to business success…. You have it!”

Arthur & Adrienne Leifsen
St. Johns, October 2014

“I am not an easy person to impress, this time it was different from before, during & after the roof was done I have never seen or even heard of the type of professionalism that I have experienced with Bohemia. Great job”

Richard Ferrell
Jacksonville, October 2014

“I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE, BECAUSE YOU MAKE IT HAPPEN THE RIGHT WAY! ATTACKING THE JOB AND GETTING IT DONE. QUALITY MATERIALS. GREAT JOB.”

Jeffrey T. Adams
Ponte Vedra Beach, October 2014

I chose Bohemia because… “References and presentation by Pavel, plus competitive pricing.”
Satisfied with “Everything.. Rob was very attentive and responsive. Clean up was very good. Finished product looks good.”

Amy – Two South Group
Ponte Vedra Beach, October 2014

“Excellent price, came highly recommended to us. Fast service, great communication. Financed the balance in house. Paid at the end instead of at the beginning. ”

B. Bush
Jacksonville, September 2014

“Good Value for Price. Satisfied with most aspects except follow up on unfinished gutter drainage. I would recommend Bohemia Roofing, but with a disclaimer.”

Andy Woods
Ponte Vedra Beach, June 2014

“Professionalism. From the initial call, they followed up, provided a professional and comprehensive estimate package, followed up in a timely manner, did great work, and followed up to ensure we were happy. Great company and great service. I have already recommended Bohemia to others based on them being very professional with excellent follow up.”

Diane & Christopher Norris
Jacksonville, May 2014

“They did a really good job, got here when they said they were getting here. Knowledge of knowing about the shingles and they are a Master Elite Roofer.”

Pat Sturdivant
Ponte Vedra Beach, May 2014

“I saw Bohemia at work in my neighborhood… I liked the professional approach by the owners and workers. I am very satisfied. The job was completed in two days. I liked the hands on supervision and care taken to protect my garden.”

Dr. Walter Kurosko
Jacksonville, April 2014

“You did what you said, when you said for the cost you said! Very rare combo in todays world. Great Job”

Carolin Skordas
Ponte Vedra Beach, April 2014

I chose Bohemia Roofing Co., Inc. because… “8 neighbors had used Bohemia. The price was competitive. The staff was very polite. The clean up and protection of landscaping was excellent.”

Bill Baker
Ponte Vedra Beach, April 2014

“Pricing was competitive. Pavel noted several things/issues to be addressed—additional flashing required; gutter extenders. I was satisfied w/ everything. Bohemia did everything as discussed and promised, did it quickly with attention to detail and final cleanup.”

Hugh & Joan Matthews
Jacksonville, March 2014

“TALKED TO SEVERAL PEOPLE IN THE PARISH – EVERYONE RECOMMENDED THEM. TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH ASPECTS OF THE PROCESS – COURTEOUS-NO FOUL LANGUAGE FROM WORKERS-CLEANED UP ALL THRASH- GREAT JOB!! GAVE A VERY FAIR ESTIMATE & STUCK TO IT.”

Cathy & Rob Fisher
Ponte Vedra Beach, January 2014

“We were/are very satisfied with the products that were provided on our home. Pavel and his crew took the utmost care of the property. We were on a tight time frame & you all were able to accommodate that beautifully. We are extremely satisfied with your work. Pavel is man of his word & delivered on his promises. He followed through on all aspects of the job. He delivers a quality job!”

Robert Lowery
Jacksonville, October 2013

I chose Bohemia Roofing because… “PROFESSIONALISM & INVOLVEMENT OF OWNERS”

If I were the owner of Bohemia I would… “CONTINUE CURRENT PRACTICES”

Joachim & Christina Bayer
Ponte Vedra Beach, September 2013

“Bohemia & Crew the best professional contractor we had. Since 1966 and 4 Homes ago!! Excellent Reputation from our friends <former clients> all “Thumbs up. ”

Mary Ann O’Hara
Jacksonville, July 2013

“I was very satisfied. Keep up the good work. I will recommend you to my neighbors in Jacksonville Golf & Country Club.

Get Your Free Roof Inspection Now

Whether you need a roof inspection after a storm or are simply shopping around for a new roof, contact us for your free inspection and estimate.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.